** Topic Change ** Knowledge Cafe

Event
** Topic Change ** Knowledge Cafe
 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Location: Best Western Kelly Inn - 1767 44th St. S. - Fargo, ND

Registered attendees (18)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Streifel-Reller, Judy
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - plus 1 guest
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Heck, Emily
Monday, July 17, 2017 Heisler, Patti
Monday, June 26, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Simon, Tino
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 


ND ATD
PO Box 10261
Fargo, ND 58106-0261
Email: northdakotaatd@gmail.com 

Copyright 2019 NDATD. All Rights Reserved. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software